Oberlin College and Conservatory

The Bach Cello Suites: Final Concert

Saturday, May 21 at 1:30pm

Fairchild Chapel, Bosworth Hall
50 West Lorain Street, Oberlin, OH 44074

A final concert for EXCO 630, The Bach Cello Suites.


J.S. Bach

Suite No. 1 in G Major

  • Milo Page, viola

Suite No. 2 in D minor

  • Sam Hart, horn

Suite No. 3 in C Major

  • Isabelle Brown-Lyden, cello

- Intermission - 

Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major

  • Enzo Nigro, bass

Suite No. 5 in C minor

  • Nathaniel Abreu, cello

Suite No. 6 in D Major

  • Luka Stefanovic, baroque cello
Contact Person

Amanda Vosburgh

Contact Phone Number


Contact E-mail Address


Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity