Sign Up

77 West College Street, Oberlin, OH 44074

View map Free Event

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.


A senior recital presented by Cashel Day-Lewis, composition in Kulas Recital Hall.


Works by Cashel Day-Lewis

Gruche Who Lust but None Denye

Cinq Portraits des Fantômes

Fugue in C minor… then G minor, and so on until C minor again

Rage, Rage

A Little Requiem

Children, It Too Had Its Hour


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity