Events Calendar

Oberlin Musical Union, College Choir, and Arts & Sciences Orchestra: Jason Harris, conductor

Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Finney Chapel 90 North Professor Street, Oberlin, OH 44074

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

The Oberlin Arts & Sciences Orchestra will perform with the Oberlin College Choir and Musical Union, Jason Harris, conductor.


Johannes Brahms: Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem Mass in D Minor, K. 626 (Süssmayr completion)

Meryl Dominguez, soprano; Kayleigh Decker, mezzo-sopranoDaniel McGrew, tenorAaron Keeney, bass

I. Introitus 

II. Kyrie 

III. Sequenz:

    Dies irae 

    Tuba mirum 

    Rex tremendae  




IV. Offertorium:

     Domine Jesu Christe 


V. Sanctus

VI. Benedictus 

VII. Agnus Dei 

VIII. Communio


Event Type

Master Class, Music


Academic, Conducting and Ensembles, Vocal Studies, Administrative, Concert Production, Conservatory of Music


Free Admission

Contact E-mail Address

Recent Activity

People Interested (1)

Eleanor Cozadd

Getting Here