Oberlin College and Conservatory

Faculty Recital: Oberlin Baroque Ensemble

Sunday, September 3 at 2:30pm

Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit
77 West College Street, Oberlin, OH 44074

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.


Oberlin Baroque Ensemble is a Conservatory faculty ensemble.  All members are part of the Historical Performance division.  They are Edwin Huizinga ’06, violin, Michael Lynn, flute, Rebecca Landell Reed ’11, cello and viola da gamba, and Mark Edwards, harpsichord.


Francesco Maria Veracini Sonata Op. 2, No. 5

Marin Marais Pièces de flûte

Jean-Philippe Rameau Nouvelles suites de pièces de clavecin, Suite in A

Dario Castello Nona Sonata à tre


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

Event Type

Arts, Music


Academic, Historical Performance, Administrative, Concert Production, Conservatory of Music




Free Admission, no tickets required

Contact Person

Concert Production

Contact Phone Number


Contact E-mail Address


Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity